Group Leaders Winners

The elections are now over. These are the new or re-elected leaders:

  • Ivery Silverfall for Merfolk,
  • KAYA Blinker for Palace Guards
  • Darklord Trapdoor for Pirates/Slavers
  • Malley Vollmer for Dark Knights
  • ZENevia Moonstone for Magi
  • Verotiger for Djinn
  • DarksideAngelus Silverfall for Undead
  • Ragnar Niekerk for Priests
  • Miriam Lemondrop for Bedouins

Congratulations to all of you! And may be your journey begins (or continue) in KOS 🙂