Magi Leader Election

Voting starts now. Candidates are: Tim Speiser, LaDana Ruby,
Petertron Nieuport, Corum McConaught, Palmira Bluebird
Only Magi can vote. Votes from ALTs will be discarded. Voting will close next Monday. We will have 2 rounds: the first round is just to pick the most voted 2 candidates and then we will run a second round, so to ensure a fair election. If you win and own a business, you will get the magi tower to run, but you will lose the business. Good luck to all them.