Of the Seven Arga

Arga is an ancient Perzian word which means an immense period of time. A time so long that only gods can comprehend it.
There are 7 of these time periods
Arga Archon, the age of Gods
Arga Astra, the age of the stars

The Formation of Arque

Arga Aqua, the age of the oceans
Arga Terra, the age of the earth

The arrival of the Beasts

Arga Primia, the first age of Man
Arga Midia , the second age of Man
Arga Domia, the third age of Man


Read More:

Last modified: October 26, 2011