Slaughtered Lamb Owner – You VOTE!

The candidates are: Kikikrissy Kirax, Panda Xstar, Sirian Lane,
Taya Velinov, Pushka Damour, Aella Falconer, Sedina Yalin, and Sweetnessandlight Resident. The other candidates were disqualified because they were not Paesani.
To vote, you should go to the tavern and vote at the sign outside. Next weekend we will pick the top 2 candidates and run another round of voting.